15-16 June 2015: London UK


Sheila Bair

Former Chairman, FDIC; Incoming President
Washington College

Ana Botín

Group Executive Chairman
Banco Santander S.A.

Eileen Burbidge

Passion Capital

Juliet de Baubigny

Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers

Nina Easton

Washington Columnist, Senior Editor and Chair, MPW International

Kristin Forbes

Member, Monetary Policy Committee, Bank of England; Jerome and Dorothy Lemelson Professor of Management and Global Economics
MIT Sloan School of Management

Tina Fordham

Managing Director and Chief Global Political Analyst

Cindy Gallop

Founder and CEO
IfWeRanTheWorld/ MakeLoveNotPorn

Belén Garijo

Member, Executive Board and CEO
Merck Healthcare

Julia Gillard

27th Prime Minister of Australia; Distinguished Fellow, Center for Universal Education
The Brookings Institution

Ilene Gordon

Chairman, President, and CEO
Ingredion, Inc.

Harriet Green

Former, Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Cook; Nonexecutive Director
Emerson Electric and BAE Systems plc

Keyu Jin

Professor of Economics
The London School of Economics

Sophie L'Hélias

Senior Fellow Governance
The Conference Board, Inc.

Naina Lal Kidwai

Executive Director, HSBC Asia Pacific; Chairman
HSBC India

Martha Lane Fox

Go On UK

Tzipi Livni

Leader, Hatnua Party
State of Israel

Federica Marchionni

Chief Executive Officer
Lands' End

Carolyn McCall

Chief Executive Officer
easyJet plc

Nilofer Merchant

Author, Onlyness: Make Your Ideas Powerful Enough to Dent the World

Helena Morrissey

Founder 30% Club; Chief Executive Officer
Newton Investment Management

Jennifer Reingold

Senior Editor and Co-chair, MPW Summit

Anne Richards

Chief Investment Officer and Head, EMEA
Aberdeen Asset Management

Belén Romana

Former Executive Chairman

Mahnaz Safa

Managing Director, EMEA Banking

Rosalind Savage

EcoNaut Developments Ltd

Pattie Sellers

Assistant Managing Editor, Fortune; Executive Director, MPW/Live Content
Time Inc.