13-14 June 2016: London UK

2016 Speakers

Sheikha Lubna Bint Khalid al Qasimi

Minister of State for Tolerance for the UAE; President, Zayed University
Government of the United Arab Emirates

Nawal Alhawsawi


Karin Barnick

Senior Client Partner; Board and CEO Practice and EMEA Asset Management Practice
Korn Ferry

Jo Bertram

Regional General Manager, UK, Ireland and Nordics
Uber Technologies Inc.

Judith Bogner

Facilitator, Speaker, Journalist, Actress

Baroness Sharon Bowles

Member, House of Lords; Non-executive Director
London Stock Exchange

Yonca Brunini

Vice President, Marketing, Google EMEA
Google UK Ltd

Sarah Crook

Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Kane

Juliet de Baubigny

Senior Partner
Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers

Hanzade Dogan Boyner

Founder and CEO

Nina Easton

Chair, MPW International and Co-chair, Global Forum

Rona Fairhead

BBC Trust

Ann Fudge

Northrop Grumman; Unilever, Unilever PLC and Unilever N.V.; Novartis AG

Miriam González

Leader, Inspiring Girls Campaign; Head, International Trade
Dechert LLP

Poppy Gustafsson

Chief Operating Officer

Trish Halpin

Editor In Chief
Marie Claire, UK

Megan Hine

Survival Expert and Celebrity Expedition Leader

Natalie Jaresko

Former Finance Minister

Jude Kelly

CBE Artistic Director
Southbank Centre

Neelie Kroes

Director, Salesforce; Special Envoy

Elena Kvochko

Head, Global Information Security Strategy and Implementation

Emma Marcegaglia

President, BusinessEurope; Chairman, Eni SpA; Vice Chairman and CEO
Marcegaglia Group

Nicola Mendelsohn

Vice President, EMEA

Nicky Morgan

Secretary of State for Education and Minister for Women and Equalities
Government of the United Kingdom

Alan Murray


Lubna Olayan

Director, WPP plc; Deputy Chairperson and CEO
Olayan Financing Co.

Efrat Peled

Chairman and CEO
Arison Investments Ltd

Mary Portas

Chief Executive Officer

Maithreyi Seetharaman

Anchor and Executive Editor, Euronews; Co-chair Most Powerful Women International Summit

Nico Sell

Co-founder and Co-chairman, Wickr Inc., Founder
Wickr Foundation

Pattie Sellers

Executive Director, Fortune MPW Summits and Live Content
Time Inc.

Helle Thorning-Schmidt

Chief Executive Officer
Save the Children International

Serpil Timuray

Regional Chief Executive Officer
AMAP Vodafone Group plc

Evelyn Webster

Executive Vice President
Time Inc.

Ngaire Woods

Dean, Blavatnik School of Government and Professor, Global Economic Governance
University of Oxford

Sanaz Zaimi

Global Head of Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities (FICC) Sales
Bank of America Merrill Lynch