2015 Select Participants

Mukesh Aghi
U.S. India Business Council
David Agus
Professor of Medicine and Engineering; Director, USC Center for Applied Molecular Medicine; Director, USC Westside Cancer Center
University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine and Viterbi School of Engineering
Marc Andreessen
Co-founder and General Partner
Andreessen Horowitz
Alan Arkatov
Katzman/Ernst Chair in Educational Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Innovation, Rossier School of Education
Dominic Barton
Worldwide Managing Director
McKinsey & Company
Brendan Bechtel
President and COO
Bechtel Group, Inc.
Joel Benenson
Founding Partner and CEO
Benenson Strategy Group
Marc Benioff
Chairman and CEO
Chip Bergh
President and CEO
Levi Strauss
Mark T. Bertolini
Chairman, President and CEO
Aetna Inc.
Walt Bettinger
President and CEO
The Charles Schwab Corp.
Ian Bremmer
Founder and President
Eurasia Group
Roz Brewer
President and CEO
Sam's Club
California Governor Edmund G. Brown, Jr.

John Browne
Executive Chairman
L1 Energy
John Chambers
Executive Chairman
Ram Charan
Author and Consultant
Charan Associates
Brian Chesky
Co-founder and CEO
Airbnb, Inc.
Victor Chu
First Eastern Investment Group
Geoff Colvin
Senior Editor at Large
Elizabeth Comstock
Vice Chair
Ron Conway
Founder and Co-managing Partner
SV Angel LLC
Max Conze
Chief Executive Officer
Dyson Limited
Jyoti Deshpande
Director, Group CEO and Managing Director
Eros International
Joseph DeSimone
Carbon3D, Inc.
Peter Diamandis
Chairman and CEO
XPRIZE Foundation
Jamie Dimon
Chairman and CEO
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Nina Easton
Washington Columnist, Senior Editor and Chair, MPW International
Michelle Edkins
Managing Director
BlackRock, Inc.
Mohamed El-Erian
Chair, President's Global Development Council; Chief Economic Advisor Allianz SE
Allianz SE
Phillip Fernandez
Chairman and CEO
Marketo, Inc
Martin Ford
Rise of the Robots
Brian Forde
Director, Digital Currency
MIT Media Lab
Leigh Gallagher
Assistant Managing Editor and Co-chair, MPW Summit and MPW Next Gen
Stephen Gandel
Senior Writer
Dave Gilboa
Co-founder and Co-CEO
Warby Parker
Ken Goldberg
Professor of Engineering and Director, People and Robots
University of California, Berkeley
Ilene Gordon
Chairman, President, and CEO
Ingredion, Inc.
Hugh Grant
Chairman and CEO
Monsanto Co.
Ramzi Haidamus
President, Nokia Technologies
Nokia Corp.
John Haley
Chairman and CEO
Towers Watson & Co.
Ronald F. deC. Hartford
Republic Bank Lt.
Julia Hartz
Co-founder and President
Jaci Hays
Head, Global Brand Partnerships
Marillyn Hewson
President and CEO
Lockheed Martin Corp.
Orion Hindawi
Co-founder, President and CTO
Tanium Inc.
Jacqueline Hinman
Chairman and CEO
Elizabeth Holmes
Chief Executive Officer
Debby Hopkins
Chief Executive Officer, Citi Ventures and Chief Innovation Officer
Citigroup, Inc.
António Horta-Osório
Group Chief Executive
Lloyds Banking Group plc
Renée James
Intel Corp.
Renée James
Chairman and CEO
Ampere Computing
Hubert Joly
Chairman and CEO
Best Buy, Inc.
Paul Tudor Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Tudor Investment Corporation
Joe Kaeser (HC)
Chief Executive Officer
Siemens AG
Kersti Kaljulaid
Republic of Estonia
Rik Kirkland
Partner, Global Publishing & Senior Managing Editor
McKinsey & Co.
Daphne Koller
President and Co-founder
Beth Kowitt
Senior Writer and Co-chair, MPW Next Gen
Renaud Laplanche
Founder and CEO
Lending Club
Adam Lashinsky
Assistant Managing Editor and Editorial Director, Brainstorm TECH
Melissa Lavigne-Delville
Culture Co-op
Clifton Leaf
Deputy Editor
Michal Lev-Ram
Senior Writer and Co-chair MPW Next Gen and Brainstorm TECH
Linda Livingstone
Dean and Professor of Management, School of Business
The George Washington University
Helmuth Ludwig
Executive Vice President, Digital Enterprise Realization and Chief Manufacturing Officer
Siemens Corp.
Kevin Mandia
Senior Vice President and COO
Marissa Mayer
President and CEO
Mike McNamara
Chief Executive Officer
Flextronics International Ltd.
Denise Morrison
President and CEO
Campbell Soup Co.
Alan Murray
Moises Naim
End of Power
Shantanu Narayen
President and CEO
Adobe Systems Inc.
Rajan Navani
Vice Chairman and Managing Director
Jetline Group of Companies
Brian O'Keefe
International Editor, and Co-chair, Brainstorm E
Larry Page
Chief Executive Officer
Alphabet Inc.
Dinesh Paliwal
Chairman, President and CEO
HARMAN International
Leon Panetta
Former Secretary of Defense
United States
Gavin Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
BT Group plc
Norman Pearlstine
Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer
Time Inc.
Jerome Peribere
President and CEO
Sealed Air Corp.
Gary Pinkus
Managing Partner
McKinsey & Co.
David E. I. Pyott
Former Chairman and CEO
Allergan, Inc.
Frank Quattrone
Founder and CEO
Denise Ramos
President and CEO
ITT Corp.
Jennifer Reingold
Senior Editor and Co-chair, MPW Summit
John Rice
Vice Chairman; President and CEO, GE Global Growth and Operations
Eric Ries
The Lean Startup
Brian Roberts
Chairman and CEO
Comcast Corp.
Judith Rodin
Rockefeller Foundation
Ginni Rometty
President and CEO
Martine Rothblatt
Chairman and CEO
United Therapeutics Corp.
Sheryl Sandberg
Co-founder, Leanin.org and Chief Operating Officer
Hugo Sarrazin
McKinsey & Company
Carrie Schwab-Pomerantz
Charles Schwab Foundation
Pattie Sellers
Assistant Managing Editor, Fortune; Executive Director, MPW/Live Content
Time Inc.
Balaji Srinivasan
CEO and Co-founder of 21; Board Partner
Andreessen Horowitz
John Stumpf
Chairman, President and CEO
Wells Fargo & Co.
Bill Tai
General Partner
Charles River Ventures
Ernie Thrasher
Chief Executive Officer and CMO
Xcoal Energy and Resources
Shawn Tully
Bernard J. Tyson
Chairman and CEO
Kaiser Permanente
Myron Ullman
Executive Chairman
J.C. Penney Company Inc.
Craig Venter
Biologist; Co-founder, Executive Chairman and CEO
Human Longevity, Inc.
Erez Vigodman
President and CEO
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd
Tristan Walker
Founder and CEO
Walker & Company Brands
Chenyang Xu
General Manager, Technology to Business, Berkeley
Siemens Corp.
Keith Yamashita
Dennis Yang
Chief Executive Officer
Renqian “Jack” Ye
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Xiamen China-Eagle Software Technology Co., Ltd.
Yang Yuanqing
Chairman and CEO
Lenovo Group Ltd.
K.T. zu Guttenberg
Spitzberg Partners
Sandile Zungu
Executive Chairman
Zungu Investments Company Ltd.